Coming up...

Today18th July

 One Way
 10.00am - 4.00pm
 Wilberforce

 Lunch Club
 1.00pm - 3.00pm

 Leaders Summit
 7.30pm - 9.00pm

Thursday19th July

 Life Groups
 8.00pm - 9.30pm

Sunday22nd July

 Morning Meeting
 10.30am - 12.00pm
 Tyndale

Tuesday24th July

 Daytime Life Group
 9.30am - 11.30am
 Prayer Room

 One Way
 10.00am - 4.00pm
 Wilberforce

Wednesday25th July

 One Way
 10.00am - 4.00pm
 Wilberforce

For more events check out our full diary here...

Media

Join us on our journey of getting to know God better through His Word.

Listen to our most recent 12 sermons here, or filter by past speakers of series.  If you would like to listen to more you can either subscribe to our RSS feed, or our Podcast through iTunes.  If there's one you really like and want to save, you can also download it for later.

Baptisms

Baptismal Service

 Olaf Fogwill
 Sunday 15th July, 2018

Part of the series Baptisms

Encountering Jesus

Thanksgiving

 Andrew Lawrence
 Sunday 8th July, 2018

Part of the series 3 Big Fields

Encountering Jesus

The Youth

 Nathan Silvester
 Sunday 1st July, 2018

Part of the series 3 Big Fields

Encountering Jesus

The Poor

 Trevor Denman
 Sunday 24th June, 2018

Part of the series 3 Big Fields

Encountering Jesus

Holy Spirit

 Sean Jenkin
 Sunday 17th June, 2018

Part of the series 3 Big Fields

Encountering Jesus

Prophecy

 Andrew Lawrence
 Sunday 10th June, 2018

Part of the series 3 Big Fields

Leadership

Servant Leadership

 Andrew Lawrence
 Sunday 3rd June, 2018

Part of the series Leadership

Encountering Jesus

Turning Up Or Stepping Out

 Jonathan Rowland
 Sunday 27th May, 2018

Leadership

Eldership

 Malcolm Kayes
 Sunday 20th May, 2018

Part of the series Leadership

Genuine, Thankful, Generous & Courageous

Jonathan and his Armour Bearer

 Nathan Silvester
 Sunday 13th May, 2018

Part of the series Genuine, Thankful, Generous & Courageous

Leadership

Trinitarian Leadership

 Andrew Lawrence
 Sunday 6th May, 2018

Part of the series Leadership

Genuine, Thankful, Generous & Courageous

The Macedonians

 Sean Jenkin
 Sunday 29th April, 2018

Part of the series Genuine, Thankful, Generous & Courageous

  RSS Feed     iTunes Podcast
Category: Religion & Spirituality > Christianity
℗ & © 2017-2018 Grain House Trust (Registered Charity No.1096632)